Priests of the Deanery

St. Andrew’s Cathedral

Very Rev. Kevin Canon Golden – Administrator 


1. St. Mary, Our Lady of Victories      2. St. Patrick’s

Fr. Michael Carrie – Parish Priest

The Immaculate Conception 

Fr. Mark Cassidy – Parish Priest 

St. Joseph the Protector of the Church

Fr. Gregory O.P.

Our Lady of Good Counsel

Fr Anthony McCarthy- Parish Priest

St Peter & St Paul

Kenneth McCafferty – Parish Priest

Fr Roget Thomas CST

1. St. Clement      2. St. Ninian

Fr. Johney Raphael CST – Parish Priest

1. St. Columba      2. Ss. Leonard and Fergus

Rev. Neil Canon Gallagher – Parish Priest & Dean

Our Lady of Sorrows

Fr. Samuel Alabi MSP – Parish Priest

St. Pius X

Fr. Ninian Doohan – Parish Priest